Airbase – Lachrymose

Originally featured as the opening track of his official compilation, Airbase presents us “Lachrymose”. A trance track that features everything his fans expect from an Airbase production. After singles such as Panache, Oil and his remix of Arty’s Hope, Lachrymose is another stunning addition to his impressive Flashover discography so far.

Supported by Armin van Buuren, Bobina, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ben Gold, Dennis Sheperd, Solis & Sean Truby, Stoneface & Terminal, Roger Shah, Dimension (ES), Alexander Popov, Judge Jules, Manuel Le Saux, Kyau & Albert, Anske, Ron Alperin, Maarten de Jong, Johnny L, Photographer, Flash Brothers, Artisan, Matt Cerf, Roger Shah, Torio, Sunny Lax, Menno de Jong, Suzy Solar, Lange, Rafael Osmo, Las Salinas, Sied van Riel, Mike Saint-Jules & more

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!