Dimension announces first official mix compilation on Flashover

After the beautiful first edition with Airbase, the “Flashover Recordings presents” mix compilation returns, this time with Dimension at the helm!

Dimension delivers a true trip through his personal taste, building from a very cool progressive new single by himself (Sakura), all the way to his energetic and uplifting collab with Robert Nickson! In between Dimension takes the listener on a journey in trance, featuring tracks by hazem beltagui, Cosmic Gate, Parity, his brand new collabs Hidamari with Ryoji Takahashi and Emerald with Dutch talent Radion6.

Available worldwide on Friday July 1, 2016.
Pre-Order the compilation now and get the intro mix of Sakura right away.

Full tracklisting:
01 Dimension – Sakura (Intro Mix)
02 Hazem Beltagui – On The Edge Of Darkness
03 AndrĂ©Sobota – Six Days
04 Eskai ft Karlina Covington – Feathers
05 PARITY – Prism
06 Sky T & Paul Arcane – Betelgeuse
07 DJ Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
08 Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going
09 Dualitik – Afrika
10 Cosmic Gate – am2pm
11 Snow Flakes – Hoosha
12 Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari
13 Dimension & Radion6 – Emerald
14 Kiran M Sajeev – Transitions
15 Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!