FC System F – Champions

Premier CD03Premier CD03
(releasedate 06/22/2010)

CD Tracklist:
01. Out Of The Blue 2010 (Hi_Tack Radio Mix)
02. Cry (North State Remix)
03. Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Sygma Remix)
04. Exhale (Tamerlan & Djons Remix)
05. Lost In Motion (Peter Santos Remix)
06. Elevate (Sergey Shabanov Remix)
07. Needlejuice (Wass Hammoud’s Cardiac Arrest Remix)
08. Soul On Soul (Thomas Datt Remix)
09. Indian Summer (Cristian Ketelaars Minimal Dub)
10. Solstice (Smokers Area & Guerrero Remix)
11. Insolation (Beekay Remix)

Digital Bonustracks:
12. Out Of The Blue 2010 (Tiësto Remix)
13. Cry (Ian Round Remix)
14. Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Jason Seizures Idiotic Disco Remix)
15. Exhale (feat. Armin van Buuren) (Tim Besamusica’s Lounge Mix)
16. Lost In Motion (Dan Brazier Remix)
17. Elevate (North State Remix)
18. Needlejuice (Olbaid & Artur Salizar Remix)
19. Soul On Soul (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)

CD release:


Digital release:

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!