Flashover Radio 001

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

This very first episode is a special 60 minute mix with some big premieres (what to think of the brand new Airbase single), exclusive remixes and a huge Flashover Classic.

01 Airbase – Lachrymose [Flashover] EXCLUSIVE, Available March 4
02 Parity – Tengri [Flashover Trance] Available March 7
03 Konstantin Kolyada – Open Gate [Flashover Trance] EXCLUSIVE, Available March 4
04 Jacob van Hage – Listen [Flashover] flashover.choons.at/listen
05 Sagar Dawani – The Essence Of Waiting [Flashover Trance] flashover.choons.at/essence
06 Urban Rules – Tokyo [Flashover Black] flashover.choons.at/tokyo
07 Bart Claessen – Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover Trance]
08 Solis & Sean Truby – Flashlight [Flashover Trance] Available March 14
09 Dimension – Mangata [Flashover] flashover.choons.at/mangata
10 Ferry Corsten ft Haris – Back To Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix) [Flashover] flashover.choons.at/helloworld
11 Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee – Beat As One (Richard Durand Remix) [Flashover] flashover.choons.at/helloworld
12 Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover] Available March 28
13 Breakfast – Remember Flashover Classic [Flashover]

The second episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday March 11, 2016.

Listen now on YouTube, Soundcloud or Mixcloud.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!