Flashover Radio 003

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this third episode we introduce our guests Solis & Sean Truby, known for their Flashover singles Sunkissed & Flashlight.

01 ID – Blush [Flashover] #FlashoverExclusive
02 Dimension – Mangata (Nifra Remix) [Flashover Trance]
03 ID – Keep Going [Flashover] #FlashoverExclusive
04 Airbase – Lachrymose [Flashover]
05 Lemon & Einar K – Anticipation [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
06 Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Seven Lions Remix) [Flashover] #FlashoverExclusive

@solisandseantruby Guestmix:
07 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Crossroads (Solis & Sean Truby Mashup)
08 ID [Infrasonic]
09 Orjan Nilsen – So Long Radio (Protoculture Remix) [In My Opinion]
10 Eximinds & Aimoon – Stratosphere [FSOE Excelsior]
11 Solis & Sean Truby – Sunkissed [Flashover Trance]
12 Dimension – Mangata [Flashover]
13 Solis & Sean Truby – Flashlight [Flashover Trance]

The fourth episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday April 8, 2016.

Listen now on YouTube, Soundcloud or Mixcloud.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!