Flashover Radio 005

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this fifth episode we have Rafael Osmo, known for his single Scream on the Airbase compilation, on guestmix duties.

01 Venaccio – Space Cowboy [Flashover Trance] #EXCLUSIVE
02 ID – Blush [Flashover] Available April 25!
03 Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going [Flashover Trance] Available May 9!
04 Pierre Pienaar – Aroha [Flashover Trance] Available May 2!
05 Airscape vs Peetu-S – Pianomatic (Dimension Remix) [High Contrast Recordings] OUT NOW
06 Luke Terry – Hyperborea [Flashover Trance] #FlashoverClassic
07 Marcus White & Linnea Schossow – The Reason [Flashover Trance] OUT NOW!

Rafael Osmo Guestmix:
08 Harry Square – Fair & Square [Interstate]
09 Marcus White – Backdrop [Coldharbour]
10 Rafael Osmo – Scream [Flashover]
11 Dimension – Mangata (Nifra Remix) [Flashover]
12 ID
13 Rafael Osmo – Pitch! [Auditory]

The sixth episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday May 6, 2016.

Listen now on YouTube, Soundcloud or Mixcloud.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!