Flashover Radio 006

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this sixth episode we have Linnea Schossow. The regular mix is a rebroadcast of part of Dimension’s set at Flashover Fridays.

01 Ferry Corsten ft Betsie Larkin – Made Of Love (Duderstadt Progressive Mix) [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
02 Venaccio – Space Cowboy [Flashover Trance] Available May 16
03 Solis & Sean Truby – Blush [Flashover] OUT NOW
04 ID
05 Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going [Flashover Trance] Available May 9
06 Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix) [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
07 ID
08 Dimension – Vicus [Flashover] OUT NOW
09 Dimension – Mangata [Flashover] OUT NOW
10 Solis & Sean Truby – Sunkissed [Flashover Trance] OUT NOW

Linnea Schossow Guestmix:
11 Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow – ID
12 Marcus white & Linnea Schossow – The reason
13 Rafael Osmo & Linnea Schossow – Sahara
14 Linnea Schossow Feat. kriplani – Colibri

The seventh episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday May 20, 2016.

Listen now on YouTube, Soundcloud or Mixcloud.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!