Flashover Radio 008

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this eighth episode we have Stoneface & Terminal on guestmix duties!

01 Remarq & Swen van der Endt – Sound Of Goodbye [Flashover Trance]
02 Tim Verkruissen & Marc den Heijer – Find Your Spirit [Flashover Trance]
03 Ferry Corsten presents Pulse – Rendition [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
04 Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari [Flashover] #FlashoverPremiere
05 Solis & Sean Truby vs Ron Alperin – Goldmine [Flashover Trance]
06 Gareth Emery ft Janeth Devlin – Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Garuda]

Stoneface & Terminal Guestmix:
07 T.O.M. – Monday Groove (Gundamea Remix)
08 Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going (Dub)
09 LTN ft Arielle Maran – Live As One (Bogdan Vix Remix)
10 Stoneface & Terminal – Hypogean
11 DJ Ladida – Life Master
12 Stoneface & Terminal – Earth To Brain (First Edition)

The ninth episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday June 17, 2016.

Listen now on YouTube or Soundcloud.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!