Flashover Radio 009

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this eighth episode we have Remarq & Swen van der Endt on guestmix duties!

01 Dimension – Sakura (Intro Mix) [Flashover] #FlashoverExclusive
02 PARITY – Prism [Flashover Trance]
03 Sky T & Paul Arcane – Betelgeuse [Flashover Trance] #FlashoverExclusive
04 Bruce Cullen – Skyscraper [Flashover Trance] #FlashoverClassic
05 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Neba [Flashover]
06 Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari [Flashover]

Remarq & Swen van der Endt Guestmix:
07 Remarq & Swen Van Der Endt – Sound Of Goodbye (Intro Edit) [Flashover Trance]
08 Kyau & Albert – Lover In The Dark [Euphonic]
09 Frainbreeze – Ghost [Trancemission]
09 Gareth Emery ft Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Gareth Emery & Luke Bond Remix) [Garuda]
10 Protoculture – Manticore [Armada Captivating]
11 Orjan Nilsen – Violetta [Armind]
12 Ultimate & Moonsouls – Faith & Hope [Infrasonic Pure]
13 Alan Morris – Closer To Heaven [FSOE]

The tenth episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday July 8, 2016.

Listen now on YouTube or Soundcloud.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!