Flashover Radio 011

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this episode we have a lot of exclusives from the label and a massive guestmix by label boss Ferry Corsten!

01 Rex Mundi – Skybe [Coldharbour]
02 Dan Dobson – Bali Sunrise [Flashover Trance]
03 Pierre Pienaar – Novus Vitae [Flashover Trance]
04 ID #FlashoverExclusive
05 Dimension & Radion6 – Emerald [Flashover]
06 Ferry Corsten – Brain Box [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic

Guestmix by Ferry Corsten
07 Solis & Sean Truby – Nostalgia [Flashover Recordings]
08 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Neba [Flashover Recordings]
09 Sheridan Grout – Puma [AVA Recordings]
10 Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari [Flashover Recordings]
11 David Broaders – Celtic Beauty [Magic Island Records]
12 Edelways – A Farewell To Arms [Always Alive Recordings]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday August 12, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!