Flashover Radio 013

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this episode we have a lot of exclusives from the label and a massive guestmix by Dan Dobson!

01 Airbase – Lachrymose (Intro Mix) [Flashover]
02 Ferry Corsten – Tonka [Flashover]
03 Art Shumiloff & Jenia – Roxanne (Your Shape) [Flashover]
04 Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going [Flashover Trance]
05 Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [Flashover]
06 Rafael Frost – Black Box [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic

Dan Dobson Guestmix
07 Super8 & Tab – Won’t Sleep Tonight (Dan Dobson Bootleg) [CDR]
08 Marco V – Simulated (Radion6 Remix) [High Contrast]
09 Orjan Nilsen – Iconic [Armind]
10 Holbrook & Skykeeper – Ultra [Interstate]
11 Dan Dobson – Bali Sunrise [Flashover Trance]
12 Solis & Sean Truby – Nobu [Flashover]
13 Dave Neven – Counter Strike [Coldharbour]
14 Dan Dobson – The Distance Between Us [Flashover Trance]
15 Pierre Pienaar – Novus Vitae [Flashover Trance]
16 Reverse – Distant Destiny (Dan Dobson Remix) [Vandit]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday September 9, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!