Flashover Radio 014

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this episode we have mister Robert Nickson on guestmix duties, and loads of new goodies from the label!

01 Alex Ender – Sunset Beast [Flashover Trance]
02 ID
03 Solis & Sean Truby – Nobu [Flashover]
04 Dan Dobson – The Distance Between Us [Flashover Trance]
05 Mark Sixma ft Dee-On – Walking Away [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
06 ID

Robert Nickson Guestmix
07 MMOTHS – Thnx (Eco Bootleg)
08 Airwave – The Quest For Beauty (Fuel Terrace Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
09 Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [Flashover]
10 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk – We Are [VANDIT]
11 Ex-Driver – Emperor (Amir Hussain Remix) [Unique Sense]
12 Robert Nickson – Touchdown [Pure Trance]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday September 23, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!