Flashover Radio 015

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this episode we have Alex Ender on guestmix duties, and loads of new goodies from the label!

01 Venaccio – Space Cowboy [Flashover Trance]
02 Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate – Event Horizon [Flashover]
03 Snow Flakes – Hoosha [Flashover Trance]
04 ID More info next week!
05 Dimension – Dopamina [Flashover]
06 Kiran M Sajeev – Transitions [Flashover Trance]

Alex Ender Guestmix
07 ID – ID (Intro Edit)
08 Alex Ender & Jo Cartwright – Trembling Sadness (Dub Mix) [Essentializm]
09 Gareth Emery featuring Christina Novelli – Save Me (Alex Ender Remix) [Garuda]
10 Super8 & Tab – Into [A State Of Trance]
11 Alex Ender – Sunset Beast [Flashover]
12 Alex Ender – The Day After Tomorrow [FSOE Excelsior]
13 Ferry Corsten – Twice In Blue Moon [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday October 7, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!