Flashover Radio 017

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this episode we have Farhad Mahdavi, who just released his Distant single with Matt Bukovski on Flashover Trance, on guestmix duties and lots of exclusives from the label!

01 ID
02 Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate – Event Horizon [Flashover]
03 Michael Calderone – Invasion [Flashover Trance]
04 Thomas Ulstrup – Resurrection [Flashover]
05 Alan Morris – Anaconda [Flashover Trance] Exclusive
06 Allen & Envy, Mark W & Michele C – Going Under [Flashover Trance]
07 Ferry Corsten & Howard Jones – Into The Dark (Ferry Fix) [Flashover] Flashover Classic

Farhad Mahdavi Guestmix
08 Farhad Mahdavi & Matt Bukowski – Distant [Flashover Trance]
09 Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli – Save Me [Garuda]
10 Orjan Nilsen – Iconic [Armind]
11 Farhad Mahdavi – Warsaw [A State Of Trance]
12 Hazem Beltagui ft Sue McLaren – Learn To Forgive (Farhad Mahdavi Remix) [Raz Nitzan]
13 Sean Tyas – Turbo [Kearnage]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday November 11, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!