Flashover Radio 019

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, Dimension, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

This week we have Dimension on guestmix duties, showcasing his brand new single Celeste which will be out as a free download on December 2, and multiple big new tunes from the label!

01 Alan Morris – Anaconda (Intro Mix) [Flashover Trance]
02 Solis & Sean Truby – Fluid [Flashover]
03 Thomas Ulstrup – Resurrection [Flashover]
04 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Ligaya [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
05 ID #FlashoverExclusive
06 Holbrook & SkyKeeper vs Dan Dobson – Rapture [Flashover Trance]

Dimension Guestmix
07 Fisherman & Hawkins ft Sir Adrian – Never The Same (Rex Mundi Remix) [Coldharbour]
08 Dimension – Celeste [Flashover]
09 Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate – Event Horizon [Flashover]
10 Dimension – Vicus [Flashover]
11 Dimension – Dopamina [Flashover]
12 4 Strings – Wondering [Amsterdam Trance]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday December 9, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!