Flashover Radio 020

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, Dimension, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

This week we have Solis & Sean Truby on guestmix duties and three very special IDs from the label!

01 Steve Brian – Yebaka [Flashover Trance]
02 DIM3NSION – Celeste [Flashover – Free Download]
03 Greg Thomas – Across The Sky [Flashover Trance]
04 ID #exclusive
05 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Walhalla [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
06 ID #exclusive

Solis & Sean Truby Guestmix
07 Kyau & Albert – This Love (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Euphonic]
08 Max Denoise – Principessa (Ronski Speed Remix) [Infrasonic]
09 Protoculture – Empyrean [Armind]
10 Solis & Sean Truby – Fluid [Flashover]
11 Maarten de Jong vs Solis & Sean Truby – Fire Cracker [GO On Air]
12 Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli vs Solis & Sean Truby – Save Nostalgia (Solis & Sean Truby Mashup) [White]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday December 23, 2016.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!