Flashover Radio 022

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, DIM3NSION, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

This week we start 2017 with a massive guestmix by the one and only Solarstone + loads of new tunes from the label.

01 DIM3NSION & Radion6 – Emerald (Robert Nickson RNX Remix) [Flashover Black]
02 Ferry Corsten ft Aruna – Live Forever (Solid Stone Remix) [Flashover]
03 Greg Thomas – Across The Sky [Flashover Trance]
04 Dan Dobson – Lima [Flashover Trance]
05 Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights [Flashover]
06 Cataracta – Primitus [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic

Solarstone Guestmix
07 New Model Army – Vagabonds [EMI]
08 Solarstone & Ferry Tayle – Lifeline (Epic Mix) [Pure Trance]
09 Markus Schulz ft Soundland – Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
10 MIKE Push – Lost & Found [Pure Trance]
11 ID [Pure Trance]
12 Thomas Bronzwaer – Resound (Elucidus Remix) [White]
13 Solarstone – Release (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday January 27, 2017.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!