Flashover Radio 023

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, DIM3NSION, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

This week we have massive guestmix by mister Dan Dobson + big tunes from the label!

01 Ferry Corsten ft Aruna – Live Forever (Solid Stone Remix) [Flashover]
02 DIM3NSION – Celeste [Flashover]
03 ID – Feel It [Flashover]
04 Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights [Flashover]
05 Breakfast – After Midnight [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
06 ReOrder – Zephyr [Flashover Trance]

Dan Dobson Guestmix
07 Dan Dobson – Lima [Flashover Trance]
08 4 Strings – Wondering [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09 Arkham Knights – Odyssey [Coldharbour]
10 Holbrook & SkyKeeper vs Dan Dobson – Rapture [Flashover Trance]
11 Solis & Sean Truby – Fluid [Flashover]
12 Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottiviani Remix) [WAO138]
13 Mesh – Purple Haze (Mark Leanings Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
14 Cold Blue – Monsoon [Grotesque]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday February 10, 2017.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!