Flashover Radio #025

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, DIM3NSION, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

For our 25th episode of the show we have some amazing tunes from the label including an exclusive premiere, and Thomas Ulstrup on guestmix duties.

01 Dan Dobson – Lima [Flashover Trance]
02 Solis & Sean Truby – Feel It (Mark W Remix) [Flashover]
03 Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights [Flashover]
04 Tim Verkruissen – Fade Out [Flashover Trance]
05 Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla ft Dan Sanfilippo – Alive [Flashover] #FlashoverClassic
06 Ben Stone & Mrozer – Astoria [Flashover Trance] #FlashoverExclusive

Thomas Ulstrup Guestmix
07 Fatum vs Judah – Love on a Real Train
08 Mark Sherry meets Derb & Space Frog – Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
09 Radion6 – Cycle of Life
10 Leon Bolier – Vengeance Vengeance
11 Alexander Popov – Substance
12 Heatbeat – Mechanizer (Thomas Ulstrup’s 133bpm Fullon Edit)
13 David Gravell – The Road
14 Thomas Ulstrup – Magnum Opus
15 Armin van Buuren ft. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Andrew Rayel Remix)
16 Thomas Newson & Will K – Saxo

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday March 10, 2017.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!