Flashover Radio #026

Tune in every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month for the official radio show of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, “Flashover Radio” offers an inside peek at what the label has to offer. Each episode includes an exclusive 30-minute mix by an artist from the label as well.

Flashover is the record label family set up in 2005 by Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten to release new, fresh and innovative dance productions. Flashover Recordings is the main label where Ferry Corsten, DIM3NSION, Solis & Sean Truby amongst others release their music. The label focuses on Melodic Trance, ranging from 128 to around 135 BPM.

For our 26th episode of the show we have some amazing tunes from the label including an exclusive premiere of PARITY + a huge #FlashoverClassics mix!

01 PARITY – Concorde [Flashover Trance] #EXCLUSIVE
02 Dan Dobson – Black Magic [Flashover Black]
03 Thomas Ulstrup – Resurrection [Flashover]
04 Solis & Sean Truby – Feel It (Mark W Remix) [Flashover]
05 Tim Verkruissen – Fade Out [Flashover Trance]
06 Ben Stone & Mrozer – Astoria [Flashover Trance]

07 Anton Firtich presents AF Project – Moonlight Madness [Flashover]
08 Tritonal ft Soto – Piercing Quiet [Flashover]
09 Ferry Corsten ft Betsie Larkin – Made Of Love [Flashover]
10 Ferry Corsten vs Armin van Buuren – Brute [Flashover]

The next episode of Flashover Radio will be live on Friday March 24, 2017.

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!