Flashover Radio heads to DI.fm

Per November 25th, 2016 Flashover Radio will be aired live on Digitally Imported’s acclaimed trance channel. The channel is also the host to iconic radioshows such as Corsten’s Countdown, A State Of Trance, Global DJ Broadcast and many more. The show will air every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month at 19:00 / 7PM CET.

Flashover Radio is the radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. The show features a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode is accompanied by an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

Timezones the show will air in:
Europe: 7PM CET
UK: 6PM GMT
USA: NYC; 1PM EST LA; 10AM PST
India: 11.30PM IST
China: Saturday 2AM CST
Australia: 5AM AEDT

Close
Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!