Flashover Recordings presents DIMENSION – The Mix Compilation

Following a successful 2015 with chart-topping tracks and performances on some of the world’s biggest stages, Spanish trance producer Dimension releases his first-ever mix compilation on Flashover. Filled with exclusives for the compilation, and huge collaborations with trance artists like Radion6 and Robert Nickson, Dimension delivers a big one!

Download or stream your copy now via http://flashover.choons.at/dimension

Full tracklisting:
01 Dimension – Sakura (Intro Mix) [exclusive]
02 Hazem Beltagui – On The Edge Of Darkness
03 André Sobota – Six Days
04 Eskai ft Karlina Covington – Feathers
05 PARITY – Prism
06 SKY T & Paul Arcane – Betelgeuse [exclusive]
07 DJ Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
08 Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going
09 Dualitik – Afrika [exclusive]
10 Cosmic Gate – am2pm
11 Snow Flakes – Hoosha [exclusive]
12 Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi – Hidamari
13 Dimension & Radion6 – Emerald [exclusive]
14 Kiran M Sajeev – Transitions [exclusive]
15 Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [exclusive]
16 Continuous Mix

Join the Flashover Family!
Want to stay up-to-date on our recent releases right away? Join the family!